Summer Sale at Zaunfuchs
Up to 32% discount - today remaining
💪
Up to 32% discount
✔️
Free shipping in Germany from 999€
100% Trusted Shops buyer protection
🏆
Winner of multiple Awards
Summer Sale at Zaunfuchs
Up to 32% discount - today remaining
Summer Sale
Up to 32% - today left
💪
Up to 32% discount
✔️
Free shipping in Germany from 999€
100% Trusted Shops buyer protection
🏆
Winner of multiple Awards

Your advantages

Best discounts guaranteed - secure up to 32% now!

We offer you discounts which are definitely not too low. Our discounts depend on the value of goods and are automatically deducted in the shopping cart, once a certain value of goods is reached.

In addition to that you will receive a further 3% discount for payment in advance.

Until 22.07.2024, you will receive an additional 15% discount. This will be deducted directly in the shopping cart, which means you can save up to 32%.

We offer you discounts which are definitely not too low. Our discounts depend on the value of goods and are automatically deducted in the shopping cart, once a certain value of goods is reached.

In addition to that you will receive a further 3% discount for payment in advance.

Until 22.07.2024, you will receive an additional 15% discount. This will be deducted directly in the shopping cart, which means you can save up to 32%.

Excellent service

Excellent service

Our staff will take care of your concerns from the stage of planning to delivery. To ensure that you have a daily contact person for your questions, we are always available to you through different contact channels!

You can reach us around the clock, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, by telephone on +49 (0) 5251-414 929 0. Alternatively, we will be happy to answer your e-mails within the shortest possible time, even at weekends and on public holidays. For quick written contact, please use our chat function!

Modern configuration tools

Modern configuration tools

With our fence configurator, you can configure your fence package individually with just a few clicks.If you would like to have a visualization in advance, you can draw and configure your fence to scale with our 3D planner. With our privacy shield configurator, you can design your individual privacy shield in just a few steps. Our knowledge database answers all questions about our products, the ordering process or the delivery. In addition to that we offer you useful tips in the form of installation instructions, drawings and installation.

Fast & comfortable delivery

Fast & comfortable delivery

Many items in our online shop are on stock and can be delivered within approx. 15 working days, even during the peak season. Even goods that needs to be manufactured order-related, will be delivered to you a few weeks after ordering due to our reliable delivery partners.

Our logistics partners deliver the goods free kerbside directly to your home, from € 999 value of goods shipping is free of charge!

It is important that your order will arrive safely and without damage. We therefore only work with transport agencies that are familiar with our products and with whom we have developed high-quality packaging in order to guarantee safe and fast delivery.

Wir brauchen Ihre Einwilligung

Dieser Inhalt wird von YouTube bereit gestellt. Wenn Sie den Inhalt aktivieren, werden ggf. personenbezogene Daten verarbeitet und Cookies gesetzt.

Wir brauchen Ihre Einwilligung

Dieser Inhalt wird von YouTube bereit gestellt. Wenn Sie den Inhalt aktivieren, werden ggf. personenbezogene Daten verarbeitet und Cookies gesetzt.

Prices

Prices

In order to offer you the best possible price, we regularly check our prices and adjust them in our online shop. Benefit from our fair scale of discounts, which calculates according to the order value. Our aim is to be able to offer you the best possible price, therefore please use the enquiry form for possible orders that exceed the discount scale. We will be happy to check our options for you and prepare an individual offer!

Reseller prices

Reseller prices

Garden and Landscaping contractors as well as dealers can benefit from our reseller prices. Depending on the quantities and products, we may be able to offer you more favorable conditions. Please enquire about these directly with us.

Price guarantee

Price guarantee

If you receive a cheaper written offer from a regular domestic competitor, which is identical in the type of products, shipping costs, delivery, as well as warranty, payment conditions and discounts, we guarantee to undercut the price. Excluded from this are dubious offers, internet auctions, printing errors or already reduced goods of a competitor.

How can we help you?

Do you have questions about our products or your individual planning? Our expert advisors will be happy to help you free of charge! You can reach us 24 hours a day, 7 days a week on +495251 4149290  or via e-Mail at [email protected].

Zaunfuchs.de Kostenloser Versand
💪
Bis zu 17% Rabatt
✔️
Versandkostenfrei in Deutschland ab 999€
100% Käuferschutz durch Trusted Shops
🏆
Preisträger bei Deutschlands beste Online-Shops
Zaunfuchs.de Kostenloser Versand
💪
Bis zu 17% Rabatt
✔️
Versandkostenfrei in Deutschland ab 999€
100% Käuferschutz durch Trusted Shops
🏆
Preisträger bei Deutschlands beste Online-Shops

Ihre Vorteile

Garantiert die besten Rabatte - jetzt bis zu 17% sichern!

Bei uns erhalten Sie Rabatte und die nicht zu niedrig. Unsere Rabatte sind abhängig vom Warenwert und werden automatisch im Warenkorb abgezogen, sobald ein bestimmter Warenwert erreicht ist.

Zusätzlich erhalten Sie bei Vorkassezahlung noch 3% weiteren Rabatt, sodass Sie insgesamt bis zu 17% Gesamtrabatt erhalten können.

Extra Rabatte

Profitieren Sie jetzt von unserem Herbstrabatt

Der Herbst kommt und die letzten Gärten werden fertig gestellt. Hier hat sich Zaunfuchs etwas ganz besonderes einfallen lassen und gewährt jedem Kunden bis zum 31.10.2021 zusätzliche 5% Rabatt auf die bisherige Rabattstaffel welcher automatisch im Warenkorb abgezogen wird.

Somit erhalten Sie nun bis zu 22% Gesamtrabatt auf Ihren Warenkorb und können zum Jahresende nochmal richtig sparen.

Exzellenter Service

Exzellenter Service

Unsere Mitarbeiter kümmern sich um Ihre Anliegen von der Planung bis zur Lieferung. Damit Sie täglich einen Ansprechpartner für Ihre Fragen haben, stehen wir Ihnen über verschiedene Kontaktwege stets als Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung!

Sie erreichen uns rund um die Uhr, 24 Stunden am Tag und 7 Tage die Woche, telefonisch unter 05251-414 929 0. Alternativ beantworten wir gerne Ihre Mails innerhalb kürzester Zeit, auch an Wochenenden und Feiertagen. Für die schnelle schriftliche Kontaktaufnahme nutzen Sie gerne unsere Chatfunktion!

Moderne Konfigurationstools

Moderne Konfigurationstools

Mit unserem Zaunkonfigurator können Sie sich Ihr Zaunpaket mit wenigen Klicks individuell zusammenstellen. Wer vorab eine Visualisierung wünscht, kann seinen Zaun maßstabsgetreu mit unserem 3D-Planer zeichnen und konfigurieren. Mit unserem Sichtschutzkonfigurator gestalten Sie in wenigen Schritten Ihren individuellen Sichtschutz. Unsere Wissensdatenbank beantwortet sämtliche Fragen rund um unsere Produkte, den Bestellvorgang oder zur Lieferung. Zudem bieten wir Ihnen nützliche Tipps in Form von Montageanleitungen, Zeichnungen und Montagevideos an.

Schnelle & bequeme Belieferung

Schnelle & bequeme Belieferung

Viele Artikel in unserem Onlineshop sind Lagerware und können auch während der Hauptsaison innerhalb von ca. 15 Werktagen geliefert werden. Selbst Ware, welche auftragsbezogen gefertigt werden muss, erhalten Sie dank unserer zuverlässigen Lieferpartner schon wenige Wochen nach Bestellung.

Unsere Logistikpartner liefern die Ware frei Bordsteinkante direkt zu Ihnen nach Hause, ab 999 € Warenwert sogar versandkostenfrei! Mehr erfahren

Preise

Preise

Profitieren Sie von unserer fairen Rabattstaffelung, welche sich nach dem Auftragswert berechnet. Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen den bestmöglichen Preis anbieten zu können, daher bitten wir bei Bestellungen, die über die Rabattstaffelung hinausgehen, das Anfrageformular zu nutzen. Gerne prüfen wir für Sie unsere Möglichkeiten und erstellen ein individuelles Angebot!

Händlerpreise

Händlerpreise

Garten- und Landschaftsbauer sowie Händler können von unseren Wiederverkäuferpreisen profitieren. In Abhängigkeit von den Mengen und Produkten können wir Ihnen ggf. günstigere Konditionen anbieten. Fragen Sie diese bitte direkt bei uns an.

Preisgarantie

Preisgarantie

Um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Preis anzubieten, prüfen wir unsere Preise regelmäßig und passen diese in unserem Onlineshop an. Wenn Sie als Privatperson trotzdem ein günstigeres, schriftliches Angebot eines regulären inländischen Wettbewerbers erhalten, welches in der Ausführung der Produkte, den Versandkosten, in der Lieferung, sowie bei der Garantie, den Zahlungskonditionen und Rabatten identisch ist, garantieren wir Ihnen, den Preis zu unterbieten. Ausgenommen hiervon sind unseriöse Angebote, Internetauktionen, Druckfehler, oder bereits reduzierte Waren eines Wettbewerbers.

Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Produkten oder zu Ihrer individuellen Planung? Unsere Fachberater helfen Ihnen gerne kostenlos weiter! Wir sind für Sie 24h, 7 Tage die Woche unter 05251 4149290  oder via E-Mail an [email protected] erreichbar.